Building and house arrangement - main
 ::   MAIN  ::  SEARCH  ::  THE FEEDBACK  :: 
house Building
Designing of houses
Building materials
the Base
Walls
Internal partitions
Overlappings
Balconies and verandahs
roof Building
Internal ladders
Windows and doors
Laid floors
Can be useful
Internal furnish and repair
heating System
the Floor in the house
Plaster works
Furnish of walls
premise Furnish
Facing by a tile
Works with a ceiling
Pasting by wall-paper
Can be useful
Design of an interior
About design of an interior
the Vestibule
In a bathroom
Kitchen
the General room
the Children's room
the Balcony and a loggia
Can be useful
Style and a cosiness
About style and a cosiness in The house
the Color climate
Curtains and carpets
Illumination. Light circle
Furniture
Furniture in a new way
the Non-standard interior
the Wall from furniture
the apartment Equipment
Can be useful
Statistics
ru - ua - by - de - fr - en - es
Can be useful

the Color climate

Colour as plays one of decorative factors very large role and in interior furniture, and in the decision of art shape of everyone bytovojveshchi. Colour combinations possess, like musical melodies, emotional expressiveness and have on the person certain psychophysiological influence. Different colours, and especially colour combinations, are differently perceived by us, make different impression, cause different associations, moods and feelings. So, red, orange and yellow colours associate usually with colour of fire, the heated metals. They concern the warm. Resisting to them - blue-green, dark blue and blue-violet - associate with colour of ice, storm clouds and clouds, a stormy sea. These colours - concern the cold. The sated warm colours visually reduce distance, cold and nonsaturated warm colours seem us closer, than. Therefore the room which walls are painted in the sated warm colours, will look smaller in comparison with the same room if its wall to paint in cold or more light, warm colours.

In shape of an interior of dwelling colour as well as in a suit, plays an all-important role. Art taste is most brightly shown in ability to reach art integrity and harmonious combinations in colour walls, furniture, a floor, decorative and obivochnyh fabrics, carpets, ceramic and glasswares and other conditions. Colour scores in room or apartment furniture can be the most various, depending on the sizes and the form of a premise, its appointment, an arrangement of windows and light exposure degree a natural daylight and, at last, from propensities, age and temperament of inhabitants. It is possible to solve in good style furniture of this or that room, having based or contrast colour combinations, or, on the contrary, refined soft voice-frequency transitions of colour. Colour harmony is reached both in that and in other case though decision principles will be directly opposite. In a combination various colours influence and against each other. One against others or in a combination to them become as though brighter. The combination of others yields opposite result: the saturation, or brightness of colour happens is weakened.

Many paint dwelling or "as it was earlier", or "on a fashion". It is absolutely wrong. Blindly taking a great interest in a fashion, the room can be made gloomy and unfriendly. It is necessary to finish walls so that their colour hid lacks of a premise and at the same time underlined its advantages.

Skilful use of colours gives the big possibilities for korrigirovanija proportions, the form and height of rooms. Tone change optical influence of dwelling. If we want, that the premise looked more low (and it reaches the big cosiness), we should paint a ceiling in dark colour. And, on the contrary, if a premise insufficiently high, it is necessary to use light colour, more often the white.

What to undertake if rooms narrow? Here again colouring can help us. Having painted two long walls in light transparent tone, for example in lemon, and a wall in the heart of a room - in dark, we opticheski will truncate a premise. It is good, if the ceiling is also dark. So the unsuccessful proportion will be corrected. When opposite walls are painted in dark colour, and a wall in the heart of a room and a ceiling - in light the room looks still above and already.

It is clear that the choice of tone and its density depend on a concrete case, but nevertheless there are some general principles, which always in force. It is necessary to mean that our house should give us a cosiness and calmness. Therefore at bedroom colouring it is necessary to apply quiet colours, such, as rezedovyj, light grey, violet and others. In the general room we presume to ourselves the big freedom. The main thing that all has been subordinated to the general art plan. To the rooms turned on the north, warm colours, and to turned into a South side - cold more approach.

Besides, it is necessary to avoid such combinations of colours, as dark blue with green, red with brown and others. Painting a premise in two or three colours, we can use a combination of warm and cold tones. For example, brick with grey, yellow with violet, yellow with dark blue etc. Necessarily should participate and white colour: without it other colouring loses all effect.

To show, how much the choice of colours depends on a concrete case, we will give an example. The small vestibule painted contrastly, looks wider, when a ceiling and a wall in depth - black. If in your drawing room the long wall is located against a window, it should be painted in light tone, is better in white that the room visually seemed to wider so - more spacious.

Similar examples it is possible to result much. But the most characteristic is a colouring of walls in a strip. As in clothes the strip extends or shortens a figure, and indoors it can korrigirovat disproportionate proportions. Horizontal strips pertinently to do in higher rooms, vertical - in lower.

However it is necessary to underline once again that the template in selection of colours is not present. However many theorised of combination rules between warm and cold tones (in the gloomy, dark premises turned on the north - warm colours and on the contrary), about raising (red) and calming (dark blue and green) colours, that fact is conclusive that the person is better feels among tones which he prefers. And still, at a choice of colours it is necessary to be very cautious because always there is a danger to go into extremes - tonalno to oversaturate a premise. At pasting of rooms by wall-paper it is necessary to be guided by the same principles, as at colouring. It is better to avoid too motley colouring. They quickly bother, do not bring desirable heat and a cosiness, and, besides, very much oblige, constrain us in selection of other decor.



In addition on the given theme:

About style and a cosiness in the house
Curtains and carpets
Illumination. Light circle
¦хсхыі
Old furniture in a new way
Standard regiments – a non-standard interior!
the Wall from mass-produced furniture
Features of the equipment of one-room apartment

Back | the Beginning

Строительство и обустройство дома - главная
 ::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ГОЛОВНА  ::  ГАЛОЎНАЯ  ::  ПОИСК  ::  ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ  :: 
Строительство дома
· Проектирование домов
· Строительные материалы
· Фундамент
· Стены
· Внутренние перегородки
· Перекрытия
· Балконы и веранды
· Строительство крыши
· Внутренние лестницы
· Окна и двери
· Настилаемые полы
Может пригодиться
·
Внутренняя отделка и ремонт
· Система отопления
· Пол в доме
· Штукатурные работы
· Отделка стен
· Отделка помещения
· Облицовка плиткой
· Работы с потолком
· Оклейка обоями
Может пригодиться
·
Дизайн интерьера
· О дизайне интерьера
· Прихожая
· В ванной комнате
· Кухня
· Общая комната
· Детская комната
· Балкон и лоджия
Может пригодиться
·
Стиль и уют
· О стиле и уюте в доме
· Цветовой климат
· Занавеси и ковры
· Освещение. Круг света
· Мебель
· Мебель на новый лад
· Нестандартный интерьер
· Стенка из мебели
· Оборудование квартиры
Может пригодиться
·
Статистика
ru - ua - by - de - fr - en - es
Rambler's Top100
Может пригодиться
·

Цветовой климат

Цвет как один из декоративных факторов играет очень большую роль и в убранстве интерьера, и в решении художественного облика каждой бытовойвещи. Цветовые сочетания обладают, подобно музыкальным мелодиям, эмоциональной выразительностью и оказывают на человека определенное психофизиологическое воздействие. Разные цвета, и особенно цветовые сочетания, по-разному воспринимаются нами, производят разное впечатление, вызывают разные ассоциации, настроения и чувства. Так, красные, оранжевые и желтые цвета ассоциируются обычно с цветом огня, раскаленных металлов. Они относятся к теплым. Противостоящие им - сине-зеленые, синие и сине-фиолетовые - ассоциируются с цветом льда, грозовых облаков и туч, штормового моря. Эти цвета - относятся к холодным. Насыщенные теплые цвета зрительно сокращают расстояние, кажутся нам более близкими, чем холодные и ненасыщенные теплые цвета. Поэтому комната, стены которой окрашены в насыщенные теплые цвета, будет выглядеть меньшей по сравнению с той же комнатой, если ее стены окрасить в холодные или более светлые, теплые тона.

В облике интерьера жилища цвет, так же как и в костюме, играет исключительно важную роль. Художественный вкус ярче всего проявляется в умении достичь художественной цельности и гармоничных сочетаний в цвете стен, мебели, пола, драпировочных и обивочных тканей, ковров, керамической и стеклянной посуды и прочей обстановки. Цветовые решения в убранстве комнаты или квартиры могут быть самыми различными, в зависимости от размеров и формы помещения, его назначения, расположения окон и степени освещенности естественным дневным светом и, наконец, от склонностей, возраста и темперамента обитателей. Можно с большим вкусом решить убранство той или иной комнаты, положив в основу либо контрастные цветовые сочетания, либо, наоборот, изысканные мягкие тональные переходы цвета. Цветовая гармония достигается и в том и в другом случае, хотя принципы решения будут прямо противоположны. В сочетании различные цвета оказывают влияние и друг на друга. Одни на фоне других или в сочетании с ними становятся как бы ярче. Сочетание иных дает прямо противоположный результат: насыщенность, или яркость цвета бывает ослаблена.

Многие окрашивают жилище или "как оно было раньше", или "по моде". Это абсолютно неправильно. Слепо увлекаясь модой, комнату можно сделать мрачной и неприветливой. Стены нужно отделывать так, чтобы их цвет скрывал недостатки помещения и вместе с тем подчеркивал его достоинства.

Умелое использование цветов дает большие возможности для корригирования пропорций, формы и высоты комнат. Тона изменяют оптическое воздействие жилища. Если мы хотим, чтобы помещение выглядело ниже (а этим достигается большая уютность), мы должны потолок окрасить в темный цвет. И, наоборот, если помещение недостаточно высокое, нужно использовать светлый цвет, чаще всего белый.

Что предпринять если комнаты узкие? И здесь окраска может нам помочь. Окрасив две длинные стены в светлый прозрачный тон, например в лимонный, а стену в глубине комнаты - в темный, мы оптически укоротим помещение. Хорошо, если потолок будет также темный. Так будет исправлена неудачная пропорция. Когда противоположные стены окрашены в темный цвет, а стена в глубине комнаты и потолок - в светлый, то комната выглядит еще выше и уже.

Понятно, что выбор тона и его плотность зависят от конкретного случая, но все же существуют некоторые общие принципы, которые всегда в силе. Необходимо иметь в виду, что наш дом должен предоставить нам уют и спокойствие. Поэтому при окраске спальни следует применять спокойные цвета, такие, как резедовый, светло-серый, фиолетовый и другие. В общей комнате мы можем позволить себе большую свободу. Главное, чтобы все было подчинено общему художественному замыслу. К комнатам, обращенным на север, больше подходят теплые тона, а к обращенным в южную сторону - холодные.

Кроме того, следует избегать таких сочетаний цветов, как синий с зеленым, красный с коричневым и другие. Окрашивая помещение в два или три цвета, мы можем использовать сочетание теплых и холодных тонов. Например, кирпичный с серым, желтый с фиолетовым, желтый с синим и т. д. Обязательно должен участвовать и белый цвет: без него остальная окраска теряет весь эффект.

Чтобы показать, насколько выбор цветов зависит от конкретного случая, приведем пример. Небольшая прихожая, окрашенная контрастно, выглядит шире, когда потолок и стена в глубине - черные. Если в вашей гостиной длинная стена расположена против окна, ее следует окрасить в светлый тон, лучше всего в белый, чтобы комната зрительно казалась более широкой, а значит - более просторной.

Подобных примеров можно привести очень много. Но самый характерный - это окраска стен в полоску. Как в одежде полоска удлиняет или укорачивает фигуру, так и в помещении она может корригировать несоразмерные пропорции. Горизонтальные полоски уместно делать в более высоких комнатах, вертикальные - в более низких.

Однако следует еще раз подчеркнуть, что шаблона в подборе цветов нет. Сколько бы ни теоретизировали по вопросу о правилах комбинации между теплыми и холодными тонами (в мрачных, темных, обращенных на север помещениях - теплые цвета и наоборот), о возбуждающих (красном) и успокаивающих (синем и зеленом) цветах, неоспоримым является тот факт, что человек лучше всего себя чувствует среди тонов, которые он предпочитает. И все же, при выборе цветов нужно быть очень осторожными, потому что всегда существует опасность впасть в крайность - тонально перенасытить помещение. При оклейке комнат обоями следует руководствоваться теми же принципами, что и при окраске. Лучше избегать слишком пестрых расцветок. Они быстро надоедают, не приносят желаемого тепла и уюта, и, кроме того, очень обязывают, сдерживают нас в подборе остального декора.



Дополнительно на данную тему:

О стиле и уюте в доме
Занавеси и ковры
Освещение. Круг света
Мебель
Старая мебель на новый лад
Стандартные полки – нестандартный интерьер!
Стенка из стандартной мебели
Особенности оборудования однокомнатной квартиры

Назад | Начало